The team of lecturers has been composed of Principal Investigators and Scientists from leading universities and research institutions.

Dr. Carsten Brockmann Brockmann Consult GmbH
Prof.  Vanda Brotas University of Lisbon
Dr. Bertrand Chapron IFREMER
Dr. Fabrice Collard Ocean Data Laboratory
Dr. Gary Corlett University of Leicester
Assoc. Prof.  Jose C.B. da Silva University of Porto
Dr. Yves-Louis Desnos ESA
Dr. Craig Donlon ESA
Asst. Prof.   Joana Fernandes University of Porto
Dr. Lucile Guatier ODL - Ocean Data Lab
Prof. Johnny Johannessen NERSC
Prof.  Chris Merchant Universtiy of Reading
Dr. Nicolas Reul IFREMER- Laboratoire d'Océanographie Spatiale
Dr. Maire-Helen Rio CLS
  Vinca Rosmorduc CLS
Assoc. Prof.  Jamie Shutler University of Exeter
Dr. Helen Snaith Southampton Oceanography Centre